All Obituaries


Dorothy June Eckhoff Belleville


Dorothy June Eckhoff, 96, of Belleville, IL passed away on Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at her residence.  Private funeral services will be held at Bass Patton Dean Funeral Home in...

Patricia Morgan Hillsboro


Patricia Ann Morgan, 69, of Hillsboro, IL, passed away on Friday, November 27, 2020 at 4:30 a.m. at her residence. A Memorial Mass will be held on Thursday, December 3, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. at St....

Cecil "Rex" White Taylor Springs


Cecil “Rex” White, 96, of Taylor Springs, IL, passed away on Thursday, November 26, 2020, at 5:25 a.m., at Montgomery Nursing and Rehabilitation in Taylor Springs, IL. A Graveside...

Freda Kieslar Hillsboro


Freda Marie Kieslar, 80, of Hillsboro, IL passed away on Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 10:10 a.m. at Memorial Medical Center in Springfield, IL. Cremation rites were accorded and no services are...

James "Jim" Hartman Irving


James “Jim” A. Hartman, 65, of Irving, IL, passed away on Wednesday, November 18, 2020, at 7:02 a.m. at Heritage Health, Pana, IL.  Graveside Services will be held on Monday,...

Virginia Compton Coffeen


Virginia Compton, 80, of Coffeen, IL passed away on Monday, November 16, 2020 at 11:25 a.m. at her residence. Cremation rites were accorded and no services are planned at this time. Ms. Compton...

Michael Dobrinic Taylor Springs


Michael Kent Dobrinic, 80, of Taylor Springs, IL., passed away on Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 4:32 p.m. at Hillsboro Area Hospital in Hillsboro, IL. Cremation Rites were accorded and no...

Amos Segrest Hillsboro


Amos T. Segrest, 85, of Hillsboro, IL passed away on Monday, November 9, 2020, at 1:07 p.m., at his residence.  Cremation rites were accorded and no services are planned at this...

Dalton Finley Nokomis


Dalton Kane Finley, 25, of Nokomis, IL passed away on Friday, November 6, 2020 at his residence. A visitation will be held on Friday, November 13, 2020 from 5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. at Bass...

Ruth Dykes Hillsboro


Ruth Anne Dykes, age 79, of Hillsboro IL, passed away on November 3, 2020 at her residence. Funeral Mass will be held on Saturday, November 7, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. at St. Agnes Catholic Church,...
© 2020 Bass-Patton-Dean Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy