All Obituaries


Joseph Gutierrez


Joseph "Joe" Michael Gutierrez, age 72, passed away on Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 3:10 a.m. at his residence in Hillsboro IL.  Funeral Mass will be Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at...

Linda Fenton


Linda Lee (Friesland) Fenton, 72, of Gillespie, IL, passed away on Friday, June 29, 2018, at 3:30 p.m. in Gillespie, IL.  Visitation will be held on Tuesday, July 3, 2018, from 1:00 p.m. to...

Dorothy Gunn


Dorothy A. Gunn, 80, of Hillsboro, IL, passed away on Saturday, June 23, 2018 at Hillsboro Rehab and Health Care Center in Hillsboro, IL.  A visitation will be held on Tuesday, June 26,...

David Hicks


David L. Hicks, 44, of Nokomis, IL passed away on Friday, June 15, 2018 in Nokomis, IL.  A Celebration of Life will be held Thursday, June 21, 2018 from 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. at First...

Rubye Shipman


Rubye Gayle Shipman, age 94, of Hillsboro IL, passed away on June 14, 2018 at 11:25 a.m. at Montgomery Nursing & Rehabilitation Center, Taylor Springs IL. Services will be held on Tuesday,...

Gerald Kuehnen


Gerald D. Kuehnen, 99, of Hillsboro, IL, passed away on Friday, June 15, 2018, at 8:02 a.m. at Sherman Villa East, Sherman, IL.  Private family services will be held at Camp Butler National...

Kenneth Traylor


Kenneth E. Traylor, 84, of Hillsboro, IL, passed away on Wednesday, May 23, 2018, at 12:48 a.m. at Barnes Jewish Hospital, St. Louis, MO.  Memorial visitation will be held on Saturday, May...

Harold Sorrell


Harold Franklin Sorrell, 96, of Hillsboro, IL passed on Thursday, May 17, 2018, at his residence.  Visitation will be held on Thursday, May 24, 2018, from 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. at Bass...

Emily Battin


Emily Louise Battin, 77, of Litchfield, formerly of Raymond, died on Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 3:10 p.m. at St. John’s Hospital in Springfield, IL. Memorial visitation will be held on...

Rose Beard


Rose Marie Beard, 77, of Hillsboro, IL, passed away on Friday, May 11, 2018 at 10:34 a.m. at Hillsboro Rehab and Health Care, Hillsboro, IL.  Visitation will be held on Thursday, May 17,...
© 2018 Bass-Patton-Dean Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS